Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (302)


 5     Dave 10/22/2015
Always an efficient and timely service

 5     Fred 10/17/2015
Always treated great by Scott & Jim and the mechanics.

 5     Joel 10/08/2015
did everything on time and professionally. Car was clean when it came back to me.

 5     Vince 09/18/2015
They observant and helpful. Even though it took a couple of visits due to the complex nature of the problem they addressed it fast and efficiently.

 5     Steve 09/17/2015

 5     Coco 09/17/2015
Excellent service and they even cleaned the outside of my car, which was such a nice bonus! So glad I found a great place to take my Honda.

 5     Robert 09/17/2015
GREAT service...flexible approach to my time problem.

 5     Laura & Jim 08/27/2015

 5     Lorna 08/27/2015
Quick, efficient service.

 5     Steph 07/30/2015
I use UpTown Eccles and Scott, Jim and the team are awesome to deal with. My car is always ready in a timely manner and the customer service is great.

 5     Roger 07/30/2015
Always reliable. Super competent. A pleasure to do business with.

 5     Teresa 07/23/2015
The service is always great and they do a great job as well

 5     Ami 07/13/2015

 5     Erin 07/09/2015
I had extensive issues with my vehicle that were dealt with thoroughly and quickly. Very grateful you were there to help! Many thanks.

 5     John 06/18/2015
Since returning to Dundas in retirement, I have brought my vehicle to Eccles these past 7 years. Approaching 300,000 km, my van still runs like new! Their service is prompt and friendly; the quality of work is excellent! I'm a firm believer in "peace of mind." I take my vehicle to Eccles with confidence and, for me, that counts for much. Thank you for my "peace of mind" motoring!

 5     Mirella 06/11/2015
Excellent, professional and honest. Will be back.

 5     Helene 06/04/2015
What do I say. I have known you and gone to your shop for my services,for a very long time and keep coming back. so this is the best satisfaction that I can make.and you always did what I needed, Ann was there and sometimes doing more.I was happy to see Bruce the other day and get the hugs.Sincerely Hélène Le S

 5     Susan & Clarke 05/31/2015
Always the best!! Thanks guys for the great service!!! Susan

 5     Ivor 05/14/2015
Always good service.

 5     Tom 05/14/2015
Took my car to Eccles, thought I had a serious problem with an oil leak. I had no appointment, I just showed up. Although I saw quite a few keys on the counter for cars to be serviced, Ann got me in right away. Luckily, it was just the oil filter and my car was fixed and out of the garage quickly and I was on my way.

Total page: 16
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next
Records per page: