We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
314 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 01/01/2016
Excellent service, at all times. I am very happy that I switched to Eccles Auto Service. Robert Simpson
Shop Comment
Thank You
  Dan 12/21/2015
Great, fast service. Talked to Jim and he was very knowledgable. Highly recommend
  Julia 12/18/2015
Excellent as always. Work I had expected to require was identified as not yet necessary. Another positive experience.
  Paul 12/03/2015
Always excellent service
  Peter 12/03/2015
Fast and efficient.
  Elaine 11/26/2015
Great service as always! Anne is so helpful in arranging appointments and providing transportation, getting your car back to you as soon as possible.
  Alison 11/19/2015
You guys are awesome as usual
  Steph 11/13/2015
Scott, Jim & the team are always a pleasure to deal with. They always have my car ready in a timely manner and are very honest with their feedback. I've been going there for 10 years now and will continue to give them my business.
  Kathy 11/05/2015
  Jim 10/31/2015
Fast and friendly service. My car was ready when promised.
  David 10/29/2015
All the work undertaken on my two cars was performed with integrity and speed. Thank you and regards from Anne and David.
  John 10/22/2015
Great service Bruce and we should not forget Anne and her smile at the front desk. John Pepper.
  Dave 10/22/2015
Always an efficient and timely service
  Fred 10/17/2015
Always treated great by Scott & Jim and the mechanics.
  Joel 10/08/2015
did everything on time and professionally. Car was clean when it came back to me.
  Vince 09/18/2015
They observant and helpful. Even though it took a couple of visits due to the complex nature of the problem they addressed it fast and efficiently.
  Steve 09/17/2015
  Coco 09/17/2015
Excellent service and they even cleaned the outside of my car, which was such a nice bonus! So glad I found a great place to take my Honda.
  Robert 09/17/2015
GREAT service...flexible approach to my time problem.
  Laura & Jim 08/27/2015
Total page: 16
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo