We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
330 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roy 07/05/2016
Quality repairs from well trained technicians!
  Shirley 06/30/2016
Very pleased with polite and efficient service.
  Linda 06/24/2016
  Jennifer 06/23/2016
Eccles offers outstanding service! I have always been pleased with the quality of work, the efficiency and competence with which it is completed, and the overall price. Scotty, Jim and the rest of the Eccles Team do a fantastic job! I am happy to recommend Eccles to anyone and everyone - the Hamilton area and beyond!
Shop Comment
Thanks Jenn! We appreciate your great attitude and thirst for knowledge about your own vehicle when you come in. See you again soon.
  Ingrid & Marjan 06/23/2016
  Michael 06/16/2016
Always top-notch service - and always with a smile.
  Windmill 06/16/2016
Very good service, i called on short notice and you got our car into your busy schedule, thank you.
  Jim 06/14/2016
5
  Stephanie 06/09/2016
  Sharon 06/09/2016
  Rob 06/09/2016
Extremely helpful, professional and timely. Thanks
  Paul 05/26/2016
as always- excellent service!
  Marilyn 05/26/2016
Great place to do business. They always seem to know what they're doing and make you aware in advance when big items might be coming up soon. Polite and friendly. I'm just glad I found them when I moved here.
  Bill 05/26/2016
5
  Norm 05/19/2016
FIVE STARS
  Terry 05/12/2016
Excellent service!
  Ray 04/29/2016
Best little garage in town!
  Michael 04/28/2016
Always total satisfaction.
Shop Comment
We are always looking to impress!
  Mark 04/28/2016
I always get great service with reasonable prices at Eccles. Scott and Jim are very accommodating and always have the car ready at the time originally promised. Everybody is friendly, even the mechanics:) I have recommended Eccles to friends and neighbours too.
Shop Comment
We appreciate the business Mark!
  Joanne 04/21/2016
I have been going to Eccles for over 20 years and though I live in Toronto I won't go anywhere else. The service is reliable, honest and friendly and the staff are great. it feels like visiting family.
Total page: 17
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo