Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (302)


 5     Stephanie 06/09/2016

 5     Sharon 06/09/2016

 5     Rob 06/09/2016
Extremely helpful, professional and timely. Thanks

 5     Paul 05/26/2016
as always- excellent service!

 5     Marilyn 05/26/2016
Great place to do business. They always seem to know what they're doing and make you aware in advance when big items might be coming up soon. Polite and friendly. I'm just glad I found them when I moved here.

 5     Bill 05/26/2016
5

 5     Norm 05/19/2016
FIVE STARS

 5     Terry 05/12/2016
Excellent service!

 5     Ray 04/29/2016
Best little garage in town!

 5     Michael 04/28/2016
Always total satisfaction.
Shop Comment
We are always looking to impress!

 5     Mark 04/28/2016
I always get great service with reasonable prices at Eccles. Scott and Jim are very accommodating and always have the car ready at the time originally promised. Everybody is friendly, even the mechanics:) I have recommended Eccles to friends and neighbours too.
Shop Comment
We appreciate the business Mark!

 5     Joanne 04/21/2016
I have been going to Eccles for over 20 years and though I live in Toronto I won't go anywhere else. The service is reliable, honest and friendly and the staff are great. it feels like visiting family.

 5     Scott 04/14/2016
We recently were told by Honda that our timing belt needed to be replaced, based on the km of the vehicle. Honda said that we should consider replacing the water pump at the same time. Priced these two jobs separately at $1264 + tax. Eccles was able to do the job for the quoted price before tax. Also, a courtesy car was available. We were thrilled with the service.

 5     Lesley 04/08/2016

 5     Monica 04/07/2016

 5     Karin 03/31/2016
This was my first visit to Eccles, and I would definitely go back. Their service was fast, efficient and reasonable.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business. Thank you.

 5     Jim 03/24/2016
5 stars

 5     Ami 03/24/2016

 5     Christine 03/18/2016
Eccles is great! They knew right away what was wrong with my car, and fixed it promptly and at a good price.
Shop Comment
Thank you!

 5     Norman 03/10/2016
GREAT SERVICE 5/5. PROMPT INFORMATION ABOUT VEHICLE STATUS AND NEEDED REPAIRS WITHIN AN HOUR OF DROPPING CAR OFF.
Shop Comment
Thank You for your long time continued support

Total page: 16
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: