Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (294)


 5     Michael 07/14/2016
Total satisfaction.

 5     Don 07/14/2016
Lucky I have 4 vehicles, get to see you guys more often! Newt

 5     Don 07/14/2016
I tried to figure out how many cars Bruce has kept on the road for me, it must be dozens and I believe it was in the 70's when I first met Bruce, lucky for me! As always you guys are the best Newt

 5     Dave 07/07/2016
Very high quality service at a competitive rate. They point out what needs work, you decide what you will have done. No high pressure sales, no suprises. Great shop. Nice people.

 5     Roy 07/05/2016
Quality repairs from well trained technicians!

 5     Shirley 06/30/2016
Very pleased with polite and efficient service.

 5     Linda 06/24/2016

 5     Jennifer 06/23/2016
Eccles offers outstanding service! I have always been pleased with the quality of work, the efficiency and competence with which it is completed, and the overall price. Scotty, Jim and the rest of the Eccles Team do a fantastic job! I am happy to recommend Eccles to anyone and everyone - the Hamilton area and beyond!
Shop Comment
Thanks Jenn! We appreciate your great attitude and thirst for knowledge about your own vehicle when you come in. See you again soon.

 5     Ingrid & Marjan 06/23/2016

 5     Michael 06/16/2016
Always top-notch service - and always with a smile.

 5     Windmill 06/16/2016
Very good service, i called on short notice and you got our car into your busy schedule, thank you.

 5     Jim 06/14/2016
5

 5     Stephanie 06/09/2016

 5     Sharon 06/09/2016

 5     Rob 06/09/2016
Extremely helpful, professional and timely. Thanks

 5     Paul 05/26/2016
as always- excellent service!

 5     Marilyn 05/26/2016
Great place to do business. They always seem to know what they're doing and make you aware in advance when big items might be coming up soon. Polite and friendly. I'm just glad I found them when I moved here.

 5     Bill 05/26/2016
5

 5     Norm 05/19/2016
FIVE STARS

 5     Terry 05/12/2016
Excellent service!

Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: