We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
330 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 11/13/2016
  Brad 11/11/2016
Took me in last minute to get my snow tires on and oil changed before a drive to Ottawa. Great service.
  Norma 11/10/2016
Great service at a convenient location. Many thanks, Norma Young
  Barbara 11/10/2016
  Joan 11/10/2016
Thank you for your prompt , friendly service.
  Nancy 11/08/2016
  Frank 11/04/2016
  Michael 11/03/2016
100% satisfaction.
  Marilyn 10/27/2016
Pleasant, efficient, competent and clean. Can't ask for anything more.
  Norm 10/20/2016
GREAT !
  Sue 10/20/2016
We have always had quick, knowlegable but most importantly honest service from Eccles. My family is the most important thing I have and would trust repairing my vehicles no where else
  Glen 10/13/2016
Excellent service and advice. Work completed promptly.
  Jim 10/11/2016
Quickly diagnosed and repaired a front end issue. Very pleased with the quality of the work.
  Jim 10/11/2016
Very courteous, professional and fixed an unusual electrical problem on my truck relatively quickly and accurately. Very pleased - dropped off another vehicle the next day.
  Natasha 10/03/2016
  Michael 09/29/2016
Always can count on Eccles for friendly & efficient service and superior workmanship.
  Jane 09/29/2016
Very satisfied with the service I received. Staff was professional. Excellent estimates provided. Definitely will continue to take my car there for servicing.
  Angela 09/08/2016
Excellent service and we can count on your firm anytime. No matter what time of the day, we can be accommodated.
  Patti 09/02/2016
I continue to use your services because I continue to value the service and the special staff behind the name Eccles! In the last 2 years I have driven over 119,000 km and you are the people behind me keeping my vehicle safe and on the road. Love the new Michelin tires -so quiet!
  Ami 09/01/2016
Took it in to check brakes and a noise that the dealer mechanics said was the air conditioning... Turns out it was not. Eccles fixed noise and the brakes. Price is reasonable and service is excellent.
Total page: 17
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo