Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (302)


 5     Elizabeth 08/10/2016
I could not have got better help with my car service than I did with Eccles. Thank you so much for everything.

 5     Pardeep 08/05/2016
Reliable Auto Service!!!!

 5     Vira 08/04/2016
Great service. Friendly and courteous. Helpful and will explain and show what needs to be done.

 5     Vira 07/28/2016
I appreciate the honesty and information given about a specific service.

 5     Tom 07/28/2016
Friendly, courteous staff. ALWAYS willing to accommodate the needs of their customers. No one at Eccles pushes to get you to make repairs that you don't need right away. They recommend what should be done - but never pushes like some other places do.

 5     Sonja 07/21/2016

 5     Mirella 07/21/2016
I've never trusted a mechanic more than I trust Eccles Auto Service. Honest, friendly and reliable service every time.

 5     Mike 07/21/2016
I really appreciate the straight-forward transparent and friendly approach at Eccles. Customer service is great and I trust them to do the work that is needed and be honest with me on what my options are.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much Mike. We appreciate the business.

 5     Michael 07/14/2016
Total satisfaction.

 5     Don 07/14/2016
Lucky I have 4 vehicles, get to see you guys more often! Newt

 5     Don 07/14/2016
I tried to figure out how many cars Bruce has kept on the road for me, it must be dozens and I believe it was in the 70's when I first met Bruce, lucky for me! As always you guys are the best Newt

 5     Dave 07/07/2016
Very high quality service at a competitive rate. They point out what needs work, you decide what you will have done. No high pressure sales, no suprises. Great shop. Nice people.

 5     Roy 07/05/2016
Quality repairs from well trained technicians!

 5     Shirley 06/30/2016
Very pleased with polite and efficient service.

 5     Linda 06/24/2016

 5     Jennifer 06/23/2016
Eccles offers outstanding service! I have always been pleased with the quality of work, the efficiency and competence with which it is completed, and the overall price. Scotty, Jim and the rest of the Eccles Team do a fantastic job! I am happy to recommend Eccles to anyone and everyone - the Hamilton area and beyond!
Shop Comment
Thanks Jenn! We appreciate your great attitude and thirst for knowledge about your own vehicle when you come in. See you again soon.

 5     Ingrid & Marjan 06/23/2016

 5     Michael 06/16/2016
Always top-notch service - and always with a smile.

 5     Windmill 06/16/2016
Very good service, i called on short notice and you got our car into your busy schedule, thank you.

 5     Jim 06/14/2016
5

Total page: 16
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: