Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (294)


 5     Jane 09/29/2016
Very satisfied with the service I received. Staff was professional. Excellent estimates provided. Definitely will continue to take my car there for servicing.

 5     Angela 09/08/2016
Excellent service and we can count on your firm anytime. No matter what time of the day, we can be accommodated.

 5     Patti 09/02/2016
I continue to use your services because I continue to value the service and the special staff behind the name Eccles! In the last 2 years I have driven over 119,000 km and you are the people behind me keeping my vehicle safe and on the road. Love the new Michelin tires -so quiet!

 5     Ami 09/01/2016
Took it in to check brakes and a noise that the dealer mechanics said was the air conditioning... Turns out it was not. Eccles fixed noise and the brakes. Price is reasonable and service is excellent.

 5     Eugene 08/25/2016
Good service and very easy to deal with. The mechanics are top notch guys.

 5     Vickie 08/25/2016
We have always been pleased with the service at Eccles. Staff members are very helpful and responsive to our mechanical needs.

 5     Lesley 08/18/2016
The service technicians are friendly and professional. I have always been satisfied with work done on my car. The work is consistent with estimates of both time and cost.

 5     Lori 08/18/2016
I appreciate that you got my car in on short notice and fixed it in time for it to be driven out of town on a deadline. I especially valued your efforts given you were short staffed due to staff illness and holidays. Thank you. LP

 5     Beth 08/18/2016
No worries taking your car to Eccles.
Shop Comment
Thank you Beth. We appreciate the business

 5     Greg 08/15/2016
Friendly courteous and professional service. Small town feel but big city expertise. Excellent folks!

 5     Nancy 08/12/2016
We have always been satisfied with the friendly service and follow up that we have received at Eccles. You have kept our 11 year old vehicle safe, in good shape, and on the road. Thanks.

 5     Klaas 08/11/2016
Great service, great price and great people. They work hard to get you the best deal and provide you with options.

 5     Elizabeth 08/10/2016
I could not have got better help with my car service than I did with Eccles. Thank you so much for everything.

 5     Pardeep 08/05/2016
Reliable Auto Service!!!!

 5     Vira 08/04/2016
Great service. Friendly and courteous. Helpful and will explain and show what needs to be done.

 5     Vira 07/28/2016
I appreciate the honesty and information given about a specific service.

 5     Tom 07/28/2016
Friendly, courteous staff. ALWAYS willing to accommodate the needs of their customers. No one at Eccles pushes to get you to make repairs that you don't need right away. They recommend what should be done - but never pushes like some other places do.

 5     Sonja 07/21/2016

 5     Mirella 07/21/2016
I've never trusted a mechanic more than I trust Eccles Auto Service. Honest, friendly and reliable service every time.

 5     Mike 07/21/2016
I really appreciate the straight-forward transparent and friendly approach at Eccles. Customer service is great and I trust them to do the work that is needed and be honest with me on what my options are.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much Mike. We appreciate the business.

Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: