Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (302)


 5     Marilyn 10/27/2016
Pleasant, efficient, competent and clean. Can't ask for anything more.

 5     Norm 10/20/2016
GREAT !

 5     Sue 10/20/2016
We have always had quick, knowlegable but most importantly honest service from Eccles. My family is the most important thing I have and would trust repairing my vehicles no where else

 5     Glen 10/13/2016
Excellent service and advice. Work completed promptly.

 5     Jim 10/11/2016
Quickly diagnosed and repaired a front end issue. Very pleased with the quality of the work.

 5     Jim 10/11/2016
Very courteous, professional and fixed an unusual electrical problem on my truck relatively quickly and accurately. Very pleased - dropped off another vehicle the next day.

 5     Natasha 10/03/2016

 5     Michael 09/29/2016
Always can count on Eccles for friendly & efficient service and superior workmanship.

 5     Jane 09/29/2016
Very satisfied with the service I received. Staff was professional. Excellent estimates provided. Definitely will continue to take my car there for servicing.

 5     Angela 09/08/2016
Excellent service and we can count on your firm anytime. No matter what time of the day, we can be accommodated.

 5     Patti 09/02/2016
I continue to use your services because I continue to value the service and the special staff behind the name Eccles! In the last 2 years I have driven over 119,000 km and you are the people behind me keeping my vehicle safe and on the road. Love the new Michelin tires -so quiet!

 5     Ami 09/01/2016
Took it in to check brakes and a noise that the dealer mechanics said was the air conditioning... Turns out it was not. Eccles fixed noise and the brakes. Price is reasonable and service is excellent.

 5     Eugene 08/25/2016
Good service and very easy to deal with. The mechanics are top notch guys.

 5     Vickie 08/25/2016
We have always been pleased with the service at Eccles. Staff members are very helpful and responsive to our mechanical needs.

 5     Lesley 08/18/2016
The service technicians are friendly and professional. I have always been satisfied with work done on my car. The work is consistent with estimates of both time and cost.

 5     Lori 08/18/2016
I appreciate that you got my car in on short notice and fixed it in time for it to be driven out of town on a deadline. I especially valued your efforts given you were short staffed due to staff illness and holidays. Thank you. LP

 5     Beth 08/18/2016
No worries taking your car to Eccles.
Shop Comment
Thank you Beth. We appreciate the business

 5     Greg 08/15/2016
Friendly courteous and professional service. Small town feel but big city expertise. Excellent folks!

 5     Nancy 08/12/2016
We have always been satisfied with the friendly service and follow up that we have received at Eccles. You have kept our 11 year old vehicle safe, in good shape, and on the road. Thanks.

 5     Klaas 08/11/2016
Great service, great price and great people. They work hard to get you the best deal and provide you with options.

Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: