We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
314 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Emily 01/15/2017
Eccles and all their employees are a joy to deal with - they are often able to give me next-day appointments or do the work early in the morning before I go to work. They have also helped me save money on replacement parts and repairs and always go the extra mile!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words.
  Elizabeth 01/12/2017
Speedy service plus a little humour on the side - perfect! Thank you!
  Thie 01/12/2017
Great job, once again, to keep my Buicks on the road! Thanks, Guys!
Shop Comment
We appreciate the oppourtunity to work on ALL your Buicks!
  Jim 12/23/2016
Excellent!
  Jim 12/22/2016
Eccles does what they say they will. They do it when they say they will. Always courteous and helpful.
  Cam 12/22/2016
Excellent Service always, Thanks Scott
Shop Comment
You are welcome Cam. We appreciate the business
  Traci 12/16/2016
  Patti 12/15/2016
simply amazing from top to bottom and back again. I don't know what I would do without the services and support to keep my vehicles on the road.
  Mike 12/15/2016
I love Eccles. It's a family run business in all the best ways. I am however, still waiting for my 20-year customer pin.
  Vira 12/15/2016
excellent service
  Robert 12/15/2016
i was quite Immpresed with your shop & How you opperated Etc Have one minor Flaw with one of New Wiper Blade on Driver Side As does seem to wipe As a blade should othewise see you next time etc
  Klaas 12/15/2016
Great service, great people
  Kelly 12/15/2016
I have always found Uptown Auto excellent to deal with. Scott and Jim have always been honest in their evaluation and recommendations in servicing the car. Great spot to bring your car.
  Glen 12/15/2016
Prompt, trustworthy and friendly service.
  Klaas 12/08/2016
Great service. Love our new drums.
  Pat 12/08/2016
Eccles Auto in Dundas is THE BEST! Reliable, friendly, efficient and most importantly, honest service is the norm at Eccles. Thanks so much Bruce and Anne and Jeff for years of great service. Pat Cameron
  Mark 12/08/2016
  Linda 12/05/2016
We have gone to Eccles garage for many years, and have nothing but praise for them, We had a car years ago and it was new and we had to take it to the dealers for service, Well my Mother who was older and did not know a thing about cars took it in and asked for a tune up , to the tune of a big bill every three months, they had it on there computer and should have said Mrs Beaton you just had a tune up 3 months ago, When the warenty was up we went and saw Bruce and he was horrified when he saw the paper work, He has looked after our cars ever since and that has to be 25 yrs , I just got a new car and now I do not have to take it to the dealer, Bruce and staff will make sure everything is done and and kept up to date, Very trustworthy and honest,,, We needed some work done on the old car and Bruce said it can waite but you will have to have it done, always upfront, Wthis happened untill the warenty was up
  Betty 12/03/2016
Always the best service!! Totally trusted with all of our auto needs.
  Earlene 11/24/2016
thank you Jim for your special service. Earlene.
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo