Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (302)


 5     Karin & Wolf 02/23/2017

 5     Jennifer 02/16/2017
Great service! My car is running perfectly! Fast, friendly, cost less than expected. Thank you so much.

 5     Howard 02/06/2017
Service was excellent as usual. Ann knows her cars!! Howardr

 5     Michael 01/26/2017
100% satisfaction guaranteed.

 5     Kim 01/26/2017
Excellent service with a smile! Eccles never steers me wrong! ?

 5     Shirley 01/26/2017
Always satisfied

 5     Nancy 01/20/2017

 5     Sheila 01/19/2017
I took my car in for suggested repairs on a Wednesday with expected work to take the day. A bolt broke early in the repair process but the bolt removal specialist couldn't do his work until the following day. I do appreciate having been given a ride to and from Fortino's so I could do my grocery shopping when I it was unclear whether I would get my car back on Thursday or have to wait until Friday. Luckily, it was 4 pm on Thursday afternoon. Of course, I wasn't all that pleased with the experience but it was nobody's fault and everyone was pleasant and helpful so I'm not complaining.

 5     Emily 01/15/2017
Eccles and all their employees are a joy to deal with - they are often able to give me next-day appointments or do the work early in the morning before I go to work. They have also helped me save money on replacement parts and repairs and always go the extra mile!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words.

 5     Elizabeth 01/12/2017
Speedy service plus a little humour on the side - perfect! Thank you!

 5     Thie 01/12/2017
Great job, once again, to keep my Buicks on the road! Thanks, Guys!
Shop Comment
We appreciate the oppourtunity to work on ALL your Buicks!

 5     Jim 12/23/2016
Excellent!

 5     Jim 12/22/2016
Eccles does what they say they will. They do it when they say they will. Always courteous and helpful.

 5     Cam 12/22/2016
Excellent Service always, Thanks Scott
Shop Comment
You are welcome Cam. We appreciate the business

 5     Traci 12/16/2016

 5     Patti 12/15/2016
simply amazing from top to bottom and back again. I don't know what I would do without the services and support to keep my vehicles on the road.

 5     Mike 12/15/2016
I love Eccles. It's a family run business in all the best ways. I am however, still waiting for my 20-year customer pin.

 5     Vira 12/15/2016
excellent service

 5     Robert 12/15/2016
i was quite Immpresed with your shop & How you opperated Etc Have one minor Flaw with one of New Wiper Blade on Driver Side As does seem to wipe As a blade should othewise see you next time etc

 5     Klaas 12/15/2016
Great service, great people

Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: