We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
4.97/5.00 average rating
351 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lori 12/14/2017
Solid, knowledgeable service, quality parts and a willing attitude makes for service and safety you can reliably drive on! After 25 years as clients, owning varied makes and models, we know Eccles does an excellent job and stand behind their work. Lori P
  Ivor 12/14/2017
Always great and reliable service from Eccles.
  Lori 12/08/2017
Prompt service, quality parts backed by guarantees on the labour. Well done once again, Eccles Auto.
  Geoff 12/07/2017
Always professional, friendly and honest. The best shop in Dundas and surrounding area.
  Ronald 12/07/2017
I have been serviced by Bruce Eccles Service outlet over many years. They are always courteous helpful and efficient I have recommended tem to friends if they don't already use this service. Excellent!
  Jo-Anne 12/07/2017
  Julie 11/30/2017
  Michael 11/23/2017
Excellent service, good value, friendly staff and trust worthy.
  Norma 11/23/2017
Always excellent, reliable service at Eccles! Norma
  Linda 11/16/2017
I have gone to Eccles for hears, have a new car and trust it with Bruce to service, instead of getting ripped Of at the dealers.
  Vickie 11/16/2017
Eccles solved the starting problem with my Ford Edge after a Ford dealership threw up its hands, I have nothing but good things to say about this family run local garage.
  Joan 11/16/2017
Eccles provide professional, helpful, quality service in a friendly atmosphere Joan
  Jennifer 10/29/2017
The team at Eccles never fail to do a great job. I regularly recommend their services to others. I always leave feeling like they are looking out for me on the road. Maintenance, service, general questions - their knowledge can't be beat!
  Carole 10/27/2017
I have recently used Bruce Eccles Auto Service twice for repairs on my car. They are efficient, and work fast. Both times I was loaned their "cube", and the work was completed on time, and to the quote. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest, reliable shop.
  Barb 10/26/2017
Thank you Eccles Auto My car ..feels just like new and also it came back clean outside and inside.Will see you soon. Barb.
  Andy 10/19/2017
  Liz 10/07/2017
  Andy 09/24/2017
  Gerry 09/21/2017
the very best with friendly prompt & excellent service. The cost was well below another estimate.
  Frank 09/21/2017
Great service, on time and friendly.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo