We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
320 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Thie 09/18/2014
  Roger 09/11/2014
Mysterious electrical problem appeared sporadically. Computer couldn't trace it, but Eccles' mechanics could. Courtesy car supplied while repairs made. Who could complain about that?
  Vince 09/04/2014
They were very thorough and fixed the A/C in an extremely timely manner.
  Kathy 08/21/2014
I chose to get my car serviced at your shop because my parents and sister have been very satisfied with your work. I 3rd that recommendation! I was able to quickly book for a check on the brakes, steering, tires and oil change. I was called with a detailed quote within 2 hours, and they gave me an option to get the shocks fix at a later date. They were friendly and respectful, a must as a female driver. They gave me a lift to pick up my car too! I will definitely call them to fix any other future repairs!
  Fred 08/16/2014
Always a pleasure dealing with Scott & Jim.
  Susan 05/29/2014
Guys - I love you - why else would I have been a customer for so long!!! Keep up the great and friendly service
  Kelly 05/22/2014
  Michael 04/24/2014
Good value, excellent workmanship, and fantastic staff.
  Wendy 04/03/2014
The staff is most helpful. The most important part of my service is their honesty. I would have no idea if they told me my van needed $$$$$$ worth of repairs. I am always confident when I take the van in they will do what needs to be done and nothing more. The staff always tells me if my next visit is going to entail more work than normal. Thanks guys for a great job.
  Helen 03/13/2014
Friendly, prompt, efficient service
  Katherine 02/06/2014
Scott at the uptown location is awesome. I feel very comfortable having the guys work on both of my cars. When you have questions Scott explains how the parts function and why they are needed.. Its nice to know you have a trusting reliable service group in your area.
  Ray 01/30/2014
Need auto repairs? Fed up with feeling taken? Want a dependable service garage? Look no further. Bruce Eccles and his friendly, competent staff will take care of you and your vehicle. You get what you pay for. Eccles' garage has taken care of all of my vehicles for many years. Regrets? Not one. A business which continues to expand must be doing something right. You'll never be sorry.
  Ray 07/26/2013
I have been going to Eccles Auto Service for many years. I take my vehicles there for several reasons. The business is a well-established local one employing local people I might see walking down the street or dining in a local restaurant. They all know who I am and acknowledge me when they see me. The staff are friendly and when they talk to me about something they are patient and explicit and treat me as though I am at that moment the most important person in their day. The technicians number among the most knowledgeable in the country. Diagnoses and recommendations are always prompt and honest. Their work is top notch and they stand behind it. There are those who may say "They are too expensive." but it comes down to the old "You get what you pay for." When I drive away I need not concern myself as to whether or not my vehicle is safe. I feel confident that Jeff Taylor has treated my vehicle as though it were his own. Following a proper maintenance schedule is the secret and going in regularly so that a small problem can be identified before it becomes a major problem or, worse yet, an unsafe issue is key. Expensive? How much is your life worth? How about the lives of your family? How about others on the road? Save yourself the time of a lengthy search; go to Eccles Auto Service and meet the staff. They will take time to talk to you. Let them take you under their wing and, regarding your vehicular concerns, you will be able to rest easily. My name is Ray Welch and I live in Dundas.
  Jan 07/25/2013
Eccles has serviced my cars for almost forty years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
  Joanne 04/25/2013
Not only is the service wonderful, the staff is great too. You always get friendly,reliable and honest service every time.
  Michael 04/18/2013
Always does a bang-up job - keeps me car at peak performance. Friendly staff............
  Ralph 04/18/2013
Always fast and personal service. Top notch!
  Vlad 04/18/2013
Eccles Auto Service is the most reliable and trustworthy automotive service in the region.
  Hans 03/21/2013
Eccles Auto Service in Dundas has always been a friendly, efficient and reliable place to have your vehicle serviced and I would not hesitate to recommend it to any of my friends and acquaintances should they ask me where to get their vehicle serviced in town.
  Deidre 02/28/2013
Thank you for catching a potentially bad problem before it became a bad problem!
Total page: 16
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo