We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
344 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 12/20/2014
Bruce and all his employees are extremely friendly and quick to help in any situation. Great place to take your car for repair and service.
  Carly 12/11/2014
Eccles was able to book my car in for service very quickly. They were efficient and friendly. I highly recommend their service.
  Jim 12/07/2014
Very satisfying experience with Eccles Auto Service regarding the purchase and installation of new winter tires. Jim - the service tech - did everything he said he would do, when he said he would do it. Pricing was very competitive with other local businesses.
  Lisa 12/04/2014
Though it was only a tire change service, Eccles was prompt and efficient and done on time.
  Luba 12/04/2014
  Doreen 12/04/2014
  Freyja 11/21/2014
Very friendly staff and great service. The best auto shop I've been to in years.
  James 11/20/2014
Very good service, staff very knowledgeable and professional
  Tom 11/20/2014
  Alan 11/20/2014
Very professional service. Highly recommended.
  Deb 11/20/2014
Have been taking all three family cars to Uptown Eccles for several year. Although retired in my former job I had a fleet of 350+ vehicles among my responsibilities. The key was 'preventative maintenance'...I really appreciate the fact that not only is the scheduled work done efficiently but potential problems are thoroughly investigated and I'm given a 'head's up' on work that will be required in the near future.
  Frances 11/20/2014
  Teresa 11/13/2014
Honest people doing great services
  Patti 11/13/2014
Simply awesome service! When the part supplier didn't know what you wanted you took a photo of the defective door seal and sent it to them. Soon enough the part came in and was installed. Now I can listen to the radio at lower volume and my passengers aren't raising their voices to have conversations.
  Ray 11/13/2014
Simply the best! From my first call regarding my car until I drove off the lot totally confident that it was safe, there was complete satisfaction. Every step is choreographed to perfection.
  Wendy 11/06/2014
  Loraine 10/30/2014
  Joe 10/23/2014
Great service, fast, friendly, reasonable pricing..much better than the big GM dealers!
  Kelly 10/23/2014
I have been dealing with Scott and Uptown Auto for many years and have always been very satisfied with the service from his team. I have never felt unnecessary work was done to my vehicles and in fact, Scott often recommends options to minimize my costs. It is very comforting to know that I have a shop in town that is professional, courteous and trustworthy.
  Chuck 10/16/2014
Excellent Custommer Service and mechanical work on vehicles.
Total page: 18
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo