We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
377 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 07/30/2015
Always reliable. Super competent. A pleasure to do business with.
  Teresa 07/23/2015
The service is always great and they do a great job as well
  Ami 07/13/2015
  Erin 07/09/2015
I had extensive issues with my vehicle that were dealt with thoroughly and quickly. Very grateful you were there to help! Many thanks.
  John 06/18/2015
Since returning to Dundas in retirement, I have brought my vehicle to Eccles these past 7 years. Approaching 300,000 km, my van still runs like new! Their service is prompt and friendly; the quality of work is excellent! I'm a firm believer in "peace of mind." I take my vehicle to Eccles with confidence and, for me, that counts for much. Thank you for my "peace of mind" motoring!
  Mirella 06/11/2015
Excellent, professional and honest. Will be back.
  Helene 06/04/2015
What do I say. I have known you and gone to your shop for my services,for a very long time and keep coming back. so this is the best satisfaction that I can make.and you always did what I needed, Ann was there and sometimes doing more.I was happy to see Bruce the other day and get the hugs.Sincerely Hélène Le S
  Susan & Clarke 05/31/2015
Always the best!! Thanks guys for the great service!!! Susan
  Ivor 05/14/2015
Always good service.
  Tom 05/14/2015
Took my car to Eccles, thought I had a serious problem with an oil leak. I had no appointment, I just showed up. Although I saw quite a few keys on the counter for cars to be serviced, Ann got me in right away. Luckily, it was just the oil filter and my car was fixed and out of the garage quickly and I was on my way.
  Michael 05/02/2015
Always exceeds expectations - great staff and high quality work.
  Sonja 04/30/2015
very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable - the best!
  Karleen 04/23/2015
  Deborah 04/16/2015
Five stars! Great service. So well organized with the e-mail reminders and surges. I should have switched sooner!
  Laurie 04/16/2015
Eccles is great. Awesome service
  Mike 04/09/2015
A reliable trusted repair shop. Really helped me out on short notice.
  Peter & Claire 04/09/2015
tremendously happy with your service.Thank you for "taking care" to find out what needed to be attended to
  Wayne 04/02/2015
As always, very happy with any of our visits to Eccles...Anne and the entire staff are great to deal with...great service and the right work done for a fair price. Wayne & Rose
  Joanne 04/02/2015
I have had nothing but great experiences with serice at your shop. From front desk staff to the mechanics to the gents who have driven me home. All pros, all very polite and extremely professional. Always receive good advice and excellent service at fair prices. Thank you
  Paul 03/26/2015
I will always take my vehicle(s) to Eccles. I brought my Dodge Journey in for a wheel bearing and some required maintenance that the owners manual suggests. In at 7:30. Diagnosed by 8:00 and repaired (wheel bearing) by 9-9:30. And a friendly call from Ann to say it's done. Never once have they tried to sell me something else while it is in getting repaired. A friendly suggestion maybe, but that's it. I trust no one else to repair my vehicle. I know it will done right and on time. And no they did not pay me for this. Thanks Paul Brown Dundas Ont.
Total page: 19
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo