Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (294)


 5     Joanne 04/02/2015
I have had nothing but great experiences with serice at your shop. From front desk staff to the mechanics to the gents who have driven me home. All pros, all very polite and extremely professional. Always receive good advice and excellent service at fair prices. Thank you

 5     Paul 03/26/2015
I will always take my vehicle(s) to Eccles. I brought my Dodge Journey in for a wheel bearing and some required maintenance that the owners manual suggests. In at 7:30. Diagnosed by 8:00 and repaired (wheel bearing) by 9-9:30. And a friendly call from Ann to say it's done. Never once have they tried to sell me something else while it is in getting repaired. A friendly suggestion maybe, but that's it. I trust no one else to repair my vehicle. I know it will done right and on time. And no they did not pay me for this. Thanks Paul Brown Dundas Ont.

 5     Marie 03/12/2015

 5     Wendy 03/05/2015
As always, prompt and professional service. The staff always goes that one step further.

 5     Sheelah 02/05/2015
Great job!

 5     Martin 01/26/2015

 5     Kathy 01/22/2015
My parents recommended your service for repairs for my car. Everything turned out to be true...you were able to take a thorough look at my car the same day I brought it in, give me a detailed quote of the items that require repair, along with several options and timelines to accomodate my budget, with safety a top priority. A caring, professional team!

 5     Carole 01/22/2015

 5     Tom 12/27/2014

 5     Jim 12/25/2014

 5     Ken 12/20/2014
Bruce and all his employees are extremely friendly and quick to help in any situation. Great place to take your car for repair and service.

 5     Carly 12/11/2014
Eccles was able to book my car in for service very quickly. They were efficient and friendly. I highly recommend their service.

 5     Jim 12/07/2014
Very satisfying experience with Eccles Auto Service regarding the purchase and installation of new winter tires. Jim - the service tech - did everything he said he would do, when he said he would do it. Pricing was very competitive with other local businesses.

 5     Lisa 12/04/2014
Though it was only a tire change service, Eccles was prompt and efficient and done on time.

 5     Luba 12/04/2014

 5     Doreen 12/04/2014

 5     Freyja 11/21/2014
Very friendly staff and great service. The best auto shop I've been to in years.

 5     James 11/20/2014
Very good service, staff very knowledgeable and professional

 5     Tom 11/20/2014

 5     Alan 11/20/2014
Very professional service. Highly recommended.

Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next
Records per page: