Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
302 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (302)


 5     Michael 05/02/2015
Always exceeds expectations - great staff and high quality work.

 5     Sonja 04/30/2015
very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable - the best!

 5     Karleen 04/23/2015

 5     Deborah 04/16/2015
Five stars! Great service. So well organized with the e-mail reminders and surges. I should have switched sooner!

 5     Laurie 04/16/2015
Eccles is great. Awesome service

 5     Mike 04/09/2015
A reliable trusted repair shop. Really helped me out on short notice.

 5     Peter & Claire 04/09/2015
tremendously happy with your service.Thank you for "taking care" to find out what needed to be attended to

 5     Wayne 04/02/2015
As always, very happy with any of our visits to Eccles...Anne and the entire staff are great to deal with...great service and the right work done for a fair price. Wayne & Rose

 5     Joanne 04/02/2015
I have had nothing but great experiences with serice at your shop. From front desk staff to the mechanics to the gents who have driven me home. All pros, all very polite and extremely professional. Always receive good advice and excellent service at fair prices. Thank you

 5     Paul 03/26/2015
I will always take my vehicle(s) to Eccles. I brought my Dodge Journey in for a wheel bearing and some required maintenance that the owners manual suggests. In at 7:30. Diagnosed by 8:00 and repaired (wheel bearing) by 9-9:30. And a friendly call from Ann to say it's done. Never once have they tried to sell me something else while it is in getting repaired. A friendly suggestion maybe, but that's it. I trust no one else to repair my vehicle. I know it will done right and on time. And no they did not pay me for this. Thanks Paul Brown Dundas Ont.

 5     Marie 03/12/2015

 5     Wendy 03/05/2015
As always, prompt and professional service. The staff always goes that one step further.

 5     Sheelah 02/05/2015
Great job!

 5     Martin 01/26/2015

 5     Kathy 01/22/2015
My parents recommended your service for repairs for my car. Everything turned out to be true...you were able to take a thorough look at my car the same day I brought it in, give me a detailed quote of the items that require repair, along with several options and timelines to accomodate my budget, with safety a top priority. A caring, professional team!

 5     Carole 01/22/2015

 5     Tom 12/27/2014

 5     Jim 12/25/2014

 5     Ken 12/20/2014
Bruce and all his employees are extremely friendly and quick to help in any situation. Great place to take your car for repair and service.

 5     Carly 12/11/2014
Eccles was able to book my car in for service very quickly. They were efficient and friendly. I highly recommend their service.

Total page: 16
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next
Records per page: