Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
264 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (264)


 5     Bob 02/23/2017
five

 5     Betty 02/23/2017
Scott and Jim always go out of their way to give us an exceptional level of service! We wouldn't go anywhere else for our automotive service needs.

 5     Karin & Wolf 02/23/2017

 5     Jennifer 02/16/2017
Great service! My car is running perfectly! Fast, friendly, cost less than expected. Thank you so much.

 5     Howard 02/06/2017
Service was excellent as usual. Ann knows her cars!! Howardr

 5     Michael 01/26/2017
100% satisfaction guaranteed.

 5     Kim 01/26/2017
Excellent service with a smile! Eccles never steers me wrong! ?

 5     Shirley 01/26/2017
Always satisfied

 5     Nancy 01/20/2017

 5     Sheila 01/19/2017
I took my car in for suggested repairs on a Wednesday with expected work to take the day. A bolt broke early in the repair process but the bolt removal specialist couldn't do his work until the following day. I do appreciate having been given a ride to and from Fortino's so I could do my grocery shopping when I it was unclear whether I would get my car back on Thursday or have to wait until Friday. Luckily, it was 4 pm on Thursday afternoon. Of course, I wasn't all that pleased with the experience but it was nobody's fault and everyone was pleasant and helpful so I'm not complaining.

 5     Emily 01/15/2017
Eccles and all their employees are a joy to deal with - they are often able to give me next-day appointments or do the work early in the morning before I go to work. They have also helped me save money on replacement parts and repairs and always go the extra mile!

 5     Elizabeth 01/12/2017
Speedy service plus a little humour on the side - perfect! Thank you!

 5     Thie 01/12/2017
Great job, once again, to keep my Buicks on the road! Thanks, Guys!
Shop Comment
We appreciate the oppourtunity to work on ALL your Buicks!

 5     Jim 12/23/2016
Excellent!

 5     Jim 12/22/2016
Eccles does what they say they will. They do it when they say they will. Always courteous and helpful.

 5     Cam 12/22/2016
Excellent Service always, Thanks Scott
Shop Comment
You are welcome Cam. We appreciate the business

 5     Traci 12/16/2016

 5     Patti 12/15/2016
simply amazing from top to bottom and back again. I don't know what I would do without the services and support to keep my vehicles on the road.

 5     Mike 12/15/2016
I love Eccles. It's a family run business in all the best ways. I am however, still waiting for my 20-year customer pin.

 5     Vira 12/15/2016
excellent service

Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: