Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
272 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (272)


 5     Earlene 04/20/2017
wonderful, personalized service! thanks.

 5     Frank 04/06/2017
Very professional. On time and did exactly what I wanted.

 5     Chris 03/31/2017

 5     Pat 03/30/2017
Bruce Eccles Auto Service is simply the best! Because they place emphasis on the word 'service' at every step of process you are guaranteed best value for money. Personal, attentive, commitment to quality work and the community. Can't beat that combination!

 5     Chantel 03/23/2017

 5     Jeff 03/16/2017
Excellent service. High quality workmanship. I will return for as long as I own a car

 5     Mike 03/16/2017
Eccles Auto Service is definitely the best shop in town. And I mean any town! I even take my new cars there when they're under warranty because I have total faith in Eccles; not so much in my Mini dealership. All the staff I deal with, Bruce, Anne, Jeff, Chuck, Scott, and the rest, are always concerned with my issues and go the extra mile to help out. Most of my staff get their cars looked after by Eccles, and there's never been a problem. We all love the place! I highly recommend Eccles to everyone because they've been so good to me.

 5     Jim 03/09/2017

 5     Bob 02/23/2017
five

 5     Betty 02/23/2017
Scott and Jim always go out of their way to give us an exceptional level of service! We wouldn't go anywhere else for our automotive service needs.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Betty

 5     Karin & Wolf 02/23/2017

 5     Jennifer 02/16/2017
Great service! My car is running perfectly! Fast, friendly, cost less than expected. Thank you so much.

 5     Howard 02/06/2017
Service was excellent as usual. Ann knows her cars!! Howardr

 5     Michael 01/26/2017
100% satisfaction guaranteed.

 5     Kim 01/26/2017
Excellent service with a smile! Eccles never steers me wrong! ?

 5     Shirley 01/26/2017
Always satisfied

 5     Nancy 01/20/2017

 5     Sheila 01/19/2017
I took my car in for suggested repairs on a Wednesday with expected work to take the day. A bolt broke early in the repair process but the bolt removal specialist couldn't do his work until the following day. I do appreciate having been given a ride to and from Fortino's so I could do my grocery shopping when I it was unclear whether I would get my car back on Thursday or have to wait until Friday. Luckily, it was 4 pm on Thursday afternoon. Of course, I wasn't all that pleased with the experience but it was nobody's fault and everyone was pleasant and helpful so I'm not complaining.

 5     Emily 01/15/2017
Eccles and all their employees are a joy to deal with - they are often able to give me next-day appointments or do the work early in the morning before I go to work. They have also helped me save money on replacement parts and repairs and always go the extra mile!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words.

 5     Elizabeth 01/12/2017
Speedy service plus a little humour on the side - perfect! Thank you!

Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: