We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
320 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 11/16/2017
I have gone to Eccles for hears, have a new car and trust it with Bruce to service, instead of getting ripped Of at the dealers.
  Vickie 11/16/2017
Eccles solved the starting problem with my Ford Edge after a Ford dealership threw up its hands, I have nothing but good things to say about this family run local garage.
  Joan 11/16/2017
Eccles provide professional, helpful, quality service in a friendly atmosphere Joan
  Jennifer 10/29/2017
The team at Eccles never fail to do a great job. I regularly recommend their services to others. I always leave feeling like they are looking out for me on the road. Maintenance, service, general questions - their knowledge can't be beat!
  Carole 10/27/2017
I have recently used Bruce Eccles Auto Service twice for repairs on my car. They are efficient, and work fast. Both times I was loaned their "cube", and the work was completed on time, and to the quote. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest, reliable shop.
  Barb 10/26/2017
Thank you Eccles Auto My car ..feels just like new and also it came back clean outside and inside.Will see you soon. Barb.
  Andy 10/19/2017
  Liz 10/07/2017
  Andy 09/24/2017
  Gerry 09/21/2017
the very best with friendly prompt & excellent service. The cost was well below another estimate.
  Frank 09/21/2017
Great service, on time and friendly.
  Monica 09/15/2017
Eccles is in my neighbourhood and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else
  Sheila 09/14/2017
Excellent diagnostics! You identified things (some serious) that needed attention. Glad that you found them when you did! Repairs were done quickly. Thanks
  Shirley 09/08/2017
Always a pleasant experience. Appreciate the reminders. Friendly counter staff.
  Ruth 09/07/2017
  Joanne 08/31/2017
  Jane 08/24/2017
Excellent service!
  Rob 08/24/2017
  Michael 08/11/2017
Great staff - excellent workmanship.
  Rick 08/03/2017
Eccles is simply professional honest service
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo