We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
344 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 02/15/2018
Friendly. professional service. Always getting the repairs done in the most timely of fashions and most immediate work needed done first.
  Frank 02/15/2018
Had my oil and filter changed. As always, very professional from start to finish. Honest service.
  Sue 02/08/2018
Jim and the boys are always extremely helpful. Would never go anywhere else but Eccles because I find them honest and fair in pricing.
  Kim 02/01/2018
  Vince 01/20/2018
  Paul 01/19/2018
Eccles is the best garage. We never have to worry about our cars once they do the work !
  Jim 01/12/2018
There are probably cheaper places, but you get what you pay for! With Eccles I've had quick service, reasonable pricing, and confidence that the job is well done.
  Chris 01/11/2018
Professional, courteous and timely service. Thanks C and T Cardey
  Steve 01/04/2018
Courteous staff and prompt service
  Jim 01/04/2018
Best service in Town!!!!
  Hank 01/04/2018
Service is always prompt, complete, and pleasantly carried out.
  Natasha 12/21/2017
Professional and accommodating
  Jane 12/21/2017
Excellent service, extremely nice and helpful staff!
  Richard 12/17/2017
  Kathy 12/16/2017
  Lori 12/14/2017
Solid, knowledgeable service, quality parts and a willing attitude makes for service and safety you can reliably drive on! After 25 years as clients, owning varied makes and models, we know Eccles does an excellent job and stand behind their work. Lori P
  Ivor 12/14/2017
Always great and reliable service from Eccles.
  Lori 12/08/2017
Prompt service, quality parts backed by guarantees on the labour. Well done once again, Eccles Auto.
  Geoff 12/07/2017
Always professional, friendly and honest. The best shop in Dundas and surrounding area.
  Ronald 12/07/2017
I have been serviced by Bruce Eccles Service outlet over many years. They are always courteous helpful and efficient I have recommended tem to friends if they don't already use this service. Excellent!
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo