We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
407 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ruth 10/11/2018
Great service!!! As usual ??..
  John 10/11/2018
Great service as always Really look after you Put my mind at ease
  Laura 10/05/2018
Excellent, professional, and timely service. Staff are friendly and efficient, and work on my vehicle has always been top quality. Estimates are accurate, and costs are clearly broken down. I always feel confident bringing my vehicle to Bruce Eccles and highly recommend.
  Marvin 09/27/2018
The staff at Eccles are honest , friendly and very knowledgeable. Despite the complexity of today's vehicles the Eccles staff can quickly and accurately diagnose the problem and offer solutions with a range of affordability options. They are pleasure to deal with, as I have for close to 10 years. No better place to have your vehicle fixed.
  Alexandra 09/27/2018
I took my car in for an oil change. The service I received was excellent. Recommendations were made concerning the rust on my car and I really appreciate the advice. Betsy is running much better.
  Gerald 09/22/2018
  Jean 09/13/2018
  Kathy 09/06/2018
Got me in quick and always do a great job. Thanks to the whole team.
  Sylvia 09/03/2018
  Robert 08/30/2018
Just EXCELLENT service! Good work, great explanationsn of issues - ALL resolved easily - excellent communnications. And...a buddy...who knows even less than me about cars, dropped in with a sensor (flat tire) problem...and you solved it in hour...THANK-YOU
  Kelly 08/30/2018
Jim and the boys at UPTOWN Eccles always do a great job on my vehicles.
  John 08/23/2018
Excellent service Great staff Very honest
  Coco 08/23/2018
Hands down the best auto service in the Hamilton/Burlington area. They are honest, fairly priced and very professional! They actually care about doing the best job possible for you and your car! Highly recommend Eccles Auto Service!
  Wayne 08/16/2018
  Laura 08/09/2018
Always great service!
  Lorraine 08/09/2018
  Elizabeth 08/09/2018
Found the problem and fixed my tire promptly.
  Nick 07/26/2018
  Lori 07/26/2018
  Alan 07/26/2018
Total page: 21
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo