We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
377 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 06/15/2018
Excellent workmanship, fantastic staff and good value.
  Sue 06/01/2018
Quality and honest workmanship.
  Joy & Bill 06/01/2018
wonderful work as always. Nice to have a place we can rely on.
  Laura 06/01/2018
  Sheila 05/31/2018
The first time I brought my car to Eccles for service, I was desperate. Both our family cars suddenly needed fixing and we were about to head off on a trip that day. On May 18 my transmission pressure switch went when I was about to go to work. Eccles again came to the rescue and fixed my car that day. Great service and compassionate staff! Thank you so much!
  Simona 05/31/2018
  Harpreet 05/31/2018
I?ve had nothing but a personable and professional experience every time. From receiving an estimate to having the work completed, it?s done on time and I?m always kept informed, should any issues arise. I wouldn?t think of going anywhere else!
  Ann 05/29/2018
fabulous treatment of me and fabulous care for the car.
  Kim 05/26/2018
Excellent service!
  Fred 05/19/2018
We feel valued by Jim & Scott and the mechanics.
  Kathy 05/18/2018
Our family has ?been with? Eccles for about 15 years. They are very professional, friendly, and everyone is very knowledgeable about cars, and always willing to explain what is going on with your vehicle. Highly recommend this place!
  Pat 05/18/2018
As usual, Eccles did a stellar job of servicing both our vehicles during the busy spring tune-up and tire change season. At every step of the way, from front office contact with Anne and Chuck to the awesome work of the BEST mechanic, Jeff, who ensures our cars are safe and reliable, service is terrific...just like it?s been for the 19 years we?ve been going to Eccles. Great to have a home town garage that keeps being great.
  Ray 05/17/2018
In life you've got to trust your dentist, your doctor, your lawyer, your mechanic and your wife. We'll be back to Eccles for continued good service. We trust you.
  Sheila 05/17/2018
The Eccles team consistently gives great service and does their best to schedule the appointments in the times requested.
  Joy 05/12/2018
Eccle?s Excellent and reliable. Proactive advice keeps me safe
  Matt 05/03/2018
Excellent service, clean facility, very knowledgeable staff!!!
  Jan 04/17/2018
Eccles has serviced all of my cars since the mid-70's. I have complete trust and faith in them. Even though I've recently moved to another city, I still take my car back to Eccles. Jan
  Simona 04/06/2018
  Martin 04/05/2018
Great response time to online bookings, this service really helps me as I work out of town and making phone calls during the day is tough. Secure key drop for out of hours drop off also helps a lot. Most importantly the service is above and beyond keep it up Eccles!!
  Laura 03/29/2018
Always a great experience. I completely trust Jim and the staff at Uptown Eccles and would recommend them to anyone.
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo