Reviews

Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.


905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
298 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (298)


 5     William 07/20/2017
Excellent is an understatement. Number 1 operation for sure. Thanks for everything. Cheers.

 5     Mike 07/20/2017
These guys are great! Rob was courteous, straight forward and provided excellent service. I was very impressed. Will service there whenever possible!

 5     Ruth 07/13/2017
You all are great!! Great service! 5 star everything!

 5     Jane 06/29/2017

 5     Sheila 06/27/2017

 5     Jane 06/23/2017
Great service, very professional, always able to help in an emergency.

 5     Diana 06/22/2017
Confidence in service and clear understanding of request. Staff are very professional and helpful for me. Timely service and pickup at time of service completion. Diana Coleman

 5     Erwin 06/15/2017
As usual great service and right on the quote. Thank you!

 5     Terry 06/12/2017

 5     Angela 06/08/2017
Excellent Service

 5     Marilyn 06/08/2017
Knowledgeable and friendly service. They know what they're doing, which is the most important thing to me. And they work clean. You're not going to get in your car and get grease all over your hands or clothes when Eccles has had it.

 5     Terry 06/01/2017
Great customer service!! I can always count on Eccles and the guys to get everything done on time and at their best prices. Friendly and very helpful.

 5     Nancy 06/01/2017
Highest service standard as always

 5     Ria 06/01/2017

 5     Peter & Claire 05/31/2017
As always, I was dealt with respect , honesty and efficiency. Thank you. Claire Ferguson-Bright. God Bless you all.

 5     Martin 05/27/2017
I need to have a family physician, dentist AND mechanic who I can trust. These are three people that you probably see fairly regularly. I can always rely on my vehicle getting professionally serviced in a timely manner.

 5     Ron 05/25/2017

 5     Cathy 05/18/2017
Good service and done quickly.

 5     Jim 05/11/2017
As usual, fast, efficient, professional service. Thanks!

 5     Sonja 05/11/2017
As usual, Eccles garage was able to accommodate my schedule and provide excellent service!

Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: