We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce Eccles Auto Service Inc.
905-627-3355
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
43.266862 -79.958808
http://beauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
359 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jan 04/17/2018
Eccles has serviced all of my cars since the mid-70's. I have complete trust and faith in them. Even though I've recently moved to another city, I still take my car back to Eccles. Jan
  Simona 04/06/2018
  Martin 04/05/2018
Great response time to online bookings, this service really helps me as I work out of town and making phone calls during the day is tough. Secure key drop for out of hours drop off also helps a lot. Most importantly the service is above and beyond keep it up Eccles!!
  Laura 03/29/2018
Always a great experience. I completely trust Jim and the staff at Uptown Eccles and would recommend them to anyone.
  Jane 03/29/2018
  Michael 03/22/2018
Excellent service, good value and fantastic staff
  Herb 03/22/2018
We are very fortunate to have such courteous and professional automotive service in my hometown of Dundas. I have many choices, but continue to have our vehicles serviced by Eccles because they provide advice on essential automotive repairs followed up with technically competent service at a fair price.
  Thie 03/15/2018
These guys are always on the ball and help me tremendously. Luv 'em! Thie
  Paul 03/01/2018
Great service and job was completed very quickly and professionally. First time I have taken my Audi S5 anywhere other than Audi. Eccles is now my go to garage and I couldn't be happier.
  Jackie 02/22/2018
  Deborah 02/22/2018
As always, great service. Reliable, trustworthy, save me money when they can. Don't recommend unnecessary things. I took my cars to dealership service centres for years and got fleeced and had to drive a long way to get them there then rent a loaner. Now I drop off at Eccles and walk home. Couldn't be better.
  Joanne 02/22/2018
Wonderful shop and staff who do great work but also are very thorough. They help me plan ahead for any potential major repairs,(like brakes etc).
  Nancy 02/15/2018
Friendly. professional service. Always getting the repairs done in the most timely of fashions and most immediate work needed done first.
  Frank 02/15/2018
Had my oil and filter changed. As always, very professional from start to finish. Honest service.
  Sue 02/08/2018
Jim and the boys are always extremely helpful. Would never go anywhere else but Eccles because I find them honest and fair in pricing.
  Kim 02/01/2018
  Vince 01/20/2018
  Paul 01/19/2018
Eccles is the best garage. We never have to worry about our cars once they do the work !
  Jim 01/12/2018
There are probably cheaper places, but you get what you pay for! With Eccles I've had quick service, reasonable pricing, and confidence that the job is well done.
  Chris 01/11/2018
Professional, courteous and timely service. Thanks C and T Cardey
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-627-3355
near by local auto car shop
121 King St W
Dundas, ON L9H 1V1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo